Close this search box.


LRMC is governed by a volunteer board of directors. The majority of our board members are actual patients, residents of the communities we serve and they represent a broad range of professional expertise and special populations served by LRMC.

Board of Directors

Renee Kennedy, RN, Board Chair
Maurice Jones, Vice Chair
Gregory Thompson, CPA, Treasurer
Willie Ann Hucks, RN, Secretary
Kimberlee Masson, Treasurer
Dana Black
Jack Fields
Cynthia Gause
Elvira Medina
Eloise Young, PhD
Nichole Criss, PhD
Nate Rohler

Leadership Team

Pamela Davis, MSN, RN
Karen Cagle
Jennifer Richardson
Christine McGinley, DO
Mark J. Janowski, DMD
Kris Chiplinski, PharmD
Lisa Elkins, RN, BSN
Rachel Platt, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Scroll to Top